SKU: 1015

Absolute Greens

Absolute Greens

Quality
Value
7 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Price:$46.00
Price:$46.00

Customer Reviews

7 Item(s)

per page
Excellent product! Review by Donna
Quality
Value
I would really like the Absolute Greens! It is excellent for anyone with digestive issues. It is a product that helps with overall strength and energy also. It is a great product and I highly recommend it! (Posted on 5/2/17)
ENERGY Review by Jackie
Quality
Value
If your looking for something to keep you from getting that mid morning slump or afternoon crash I highly recommend trying the Greens. I take a scoop in the morning with water before I do anything else and I find that i don't get that afternoon sleepy, ready for a nap feeling. (Posted on 12/17/15)
Energy Boost! Review by Megan
Quality
Value
These greens taste great! I actually enjoy drinking it every morning. It gives me a nice boost of energy before I even get to my coffee. I like to have this in addition to a green smoothie and eating healthy; because, let's get real here, it's hard to get all your fruits and veggies in on a busy day. If I drink Absolute Greens then I know I'm covering my bases. (Posted on 11/18/15)
Excellent nutrition Review by Frank
Quality
Value
I started taking this product about a month ago to supplement my vegetable/fruit intake. After about a full week of taking this product, I felt a noticeable and positive change in my energy levels and mood.
I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking to increase antioxidants, improve mood, and ramp up energy levels.
Absolutely fantastic! (Posted on 11/17/15)
Great for a busy lifestyle! Review by Laura
Quality
Value
I love fresh fruits and vegetables but with my busy lifestyle I don't always get to eat as many as I would like. I love Absolute Greens because I know it is made of really high quality produce and even contains probiotics so no matter what is going on in my day I am getting the nutrition my body needs. It is also the best tasting greens product I have found. I usually mix it with protein powder or put it in my smoothies. I never like to run out of my greens because I immediately start to notice my energy go down...and I may get a little grumpy :) (Posted on 11/17/15)
The perfect Supplement for my family's healthy lifestyle Review by Shonna
Quality
Value
As a busy mom, it can be a challenge to make sure that my family has healthy balanced meals everyday. My solution to this is Absolute Greens; it taste delicious and it is the perfect supplement for my family's health lifestyle! (Posted on 11/17/15)
Great Tasting! Review by curphy
Quality
Value
This tastes good! I have tried other brands but their taste always gets me. I love vegetables, but with my busy lifestyle it's hard to get in what I need. Absolute Greens gives me the guarantee of my daily intake of fruits and veggies I need! (Posted on 11/17/15)

7 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register